ABOUT US

K&K Glass: Company Profile

 

K&K Glass was originally established in 1972 by Cedric Knowlton in Davison, Michigan where it was successfully run until Cedric moved his family to Florida In 1981. At that time, Cedric decided to pursue other interests within the glass industry. Upon graduating from the University of South Florida in 1994 with his Bachelors of Arts degree in Business Management, Cedric's son, Dan decided that it was time for the rebirth of K&K Glass.

Dan's new company began its successful course by utilizing his ideals of recruiting and hiring the best available people, identifying and adapting to changes in this dynamic industry and providing his personal dedication and expectations of a solid work ethic from all involved. As a full-service glass business with offerings ranging from automotive and heavy equipment glass repair and replacement to home and commercial repairs and new installations, K&K Glass has grown both organically and through the acquisitions of other glass shops within the marketplace.

In 2004, the first decade of the existence of K&K Glass culminated with the opening of our modern corporate office complex in Zephyrhills. The growth of K&K Glass since that time has been exponential. In 2015 we were recognized as the 53rd largest automotive glass company in the nation, climbing to 14th the following year and currently ranking 12th nationally.

K&K Glass now has over 135 employees in 18 locations and looks forward to continued growth that is reliant on its good relationships with our staff and customers. We welcome you to our team and look forward to a long-term partnership.

Our Glass Services Include:

Our glass services include installing new glass in vehicles, homes, and commercial buildings of all sizes. We can replace windshields in cars and trucks as well as install glass for windows, doors, storefronts, entryways and more.

  • Windshield Replacement
  • Home Window Installation
  • Commercial Window Glass
  • Window Repair
  • Glass Storefronts
  • Auto Glass Installation
  • Aluminum Window Frames
  • Low-rise Curtain Walls (three stories or less)
  • Design Consultation
  • And More!

The K&K Glass Team

Customer Service - Auto

Andrew Colon
Andrew Colon
acolon@kkglass.com
Ext. 1123
Anna Gish-Brown
Anna Gish-Brown
abrown@kkglass.com
Ext. 1115
Barb Eder
Barb Eder
 
 
Becky Edwards
Becky Edwards
bedwards@kkglass.com
Ext. 1161
Dan Johnson
Dan Johnson
djohnson@kkglass.com
Ext. 1122
Deserina Ortiz
Deserina Ortiz
dortiz@kkglass.com
Ext. 1128
Josie Garcia
Josie Garcia
jgarcia@kkglass.com
Ext. 1118
Karin Rydzik
Karin Rydzik
krydzik@kkglass.com
Ext. 1103
Karla Hernandez
Karla Hernandez
khernandez@kkglass.com
Ext. 1104
Kevin Burke
Kevin Burke
kburke@kkglass.com
Ext. 1119
Lucrecia Quintanilla
Lucrecia Quintanilla
lquintanilla@kkglass.com
Ext. 1111
Lynn Sapp
Lynn Sapp
 
 
Nancy Brackett
Nancy Brackett
nbrackett@kkglass.com
Ext. 1140
Patricia Ramirez
Patricia Ramirez
pramirez@kkglass.com
Ext. 1127
Rachel Bedus
Rachel Bedus
 
 
Sarah Ashley
Sarah Ashley
sashley@kkglass.com
Ext. 1124
Theancy Lewis
Theancy Lewis
 
 
Tyna Noonan
Tyna Noonan
 
 

Customer Service - Flat Glass

Faye Durnin
Faye Durnin
 
 
Nichole Lopez
Nichole Lopez
 
 
Sarah Ruggieri
Sarah Ruggieri
sruggieri@kkglass.com
Ext. 1112
Stacie Holland
Stacie Holland
sholland@kkglass.com
Ext. 1164
Tamika Nixon
Tamika Nixon
tnixon@kkglass.com
Ext. 1142
Wendy Skipper
Wendy Skipper
wskipper@kkglass.com
Ext. 4402

Auto Glass Technicians

Aaron Johnson
Aaron Johnson
Team Leader
Andre Crespo
Andre Crespo
 
Angel Vazquez
Angel Vazquez
 
Bip Shandor
Bip Shandor
 
Brandon Lee
Brandon Lee
 
Brian Cantrell
Brian Cantrell
 
Brian Villalobos
Brian Villalobos
 
Carlos Crespo
Carlos Crespo
 
Chris Bundy
Chris Bundy
 
Chris Fields
Chris Fields
 
Chris Root
Chris Root
 
Danny Starks
Danny Starks
 
Daryl Hulen
Daryl Hulen
 
Doug Vettersmith
Doug Vettersmith
 
Eric Harter
Eric Harter
 
Ian Costa
Ian Costa
 
Jake Reimel
Jake Reimel
 
Jason Duha
Jason Duha
 
Jay Balloun
Jay Balloun
 
Jim Wieland
Jim Wieland
 
Jose Romero
Jose Romero
 
Joseph Duross
Joseph Duross
 
Justin Hrycenko
Justin Hrycenko
 
Justin Wyatt
Justin Wyatt
 
Keith Page
Keith Page
 
Kirk Key
Kirk Key
 
Luis Valetin
Luis Valetin
 
Mark Harris
Mark Harris
 
Matthew Leira
Matthew Leira
 
Mike Gambino
Mike Gambino
 
Mike Goyette
Mike Goyette
 
Mike Ingram
Mike Ingram
 
Nathen Adkins
Nathen Adkins
 
Philip DeLuca
Philip DeLuca
 
Rafael Flores
Rafael Flores
 
Ralf Flores
Ralf Flores
Night Delivery Driver
Ralph Tucker
Ralph Tucker
 
Ramfis Alvarez
Ramfis Alvarez
 
Reinaldo Reyes
Reinaldo Reyes
 
Roger Dumas
Roger Dumas
 
Roy Christ
Roy Christ
Team Leader
Seth Stoll
Seth Stoll
 
Shawn Marshall
Shawn Marshall
 
Tim Melvin
Tim Melvin
 
Tom Dash
Tom Dash
 
Tommy Crespo
Tommy Crespo
 
Tyrone Johnson
Tyrone Johnson
 
Victor Fiano
Victor Fiano
 
Wade Winkelman
Wade Winkelman
Team Leader
Zach Hughes
Zach Hughes
 

Glazier

Arney Ochoa
Arney Ochoa
 
 
 
Chris Anger
Chris Anger
 
 
 
Chris Barnes
Chris Barnes
 
 
 
David Stillinger
David Stillinger
 
 
 
Derek Benschoter
Derek Benschoter
 
 
 
Deven Guillemette
Deven Guillemette
 
 
 
Eric Copeland
Eric Copeland
 
 
 
Greg Brown
Greg Brown
gbrown@kkglass.com
Ext. 4403
Door & Hardware Specialist
Guido Rudge
Guido Rudge
 
 
 
Jason Monte
Jason Monte
 
 
 
Jimmy "Bubba" Dansby
Jimmy "Bubba" Dansby
 
 
 
Joel Marrero-Rodriguez
Joel Marrero-Rodriguez
 
 
 
John Downing
John Downing
 
 
 
John Mauro
John Mauro
 
 
 
Jonny Cutino
Jonny Cutino
 
 
 
Joshua Thompson
Joshua Thompson
 
 
 
Justin Cortalano
Justin Cortalano
 
 
 
Kelbi Patino
Kelbi Patino
 
 
 
Kody Smith
Kody Smith
 
 
 
Pablo Ysabel
Pablo Ysabel
 
 
 
Rob Payne
Rob Payne
 
 
 
Sam Burns
Sam Burns
 
 
 
Steve Craven
Steve Craven
 
 
 
Wes Stel
Wes Stel
 
 
 

Warehouse

John DeAugustino
John DeAugustino
 
 
 

Auto Glass Sales

Armondo Delgado
Armando Delgado
adelgado@kkglass.com
 
David DeRiseis
David DeRiseis
dderiseis@kkglass.com
 
Christine Gerstmeier
Christine Gerstmeier
cgerstmeier@kkglass.com
 
Debbie Leis
Debbie Leis
dleis@kkglass.com
 
Fran Latourelle
Fran Latourelle
flatourelle@kkglass.com
 
Mike Thorpe
Mike Thorpe
mthorpe@kkglass.com
 
Sheryl Vessia
Sheryl Vessia
 
 
Suzette Strom
Suzette Strom
sstrom@kkglass.com
 
Wes Niehaus
Wes Niehaus
wniehaus@kkglass.com
Fleet Sales

Flat Glass Sales

Edwin Estevez
Edwin Estevez
 
David Vanderkolk
David Vanderkolk
dvanderkolk@kkglass.com
Justin Cooper
Justin Cooper
 

Leadership

Cliff Bifaro
Cliff Bifaro
cbifaro@kkglass.com
Ext. 2203
Branch Manager
John Caines
John Caines
jcaines@kkglass.com
Ext. 1152
Commercial Glazing Manager
Scott Aszman
Scott Aszman
saszman@kkglass.com
Ext. 1163
Glazing Regional Manager
Kent Gable
Kent Gable
kgable@kkglass.com
 
Fleet Manager
Logan Rideout
Logan Rideout
lrideout@kkglass.com
 
Branch Manager
Scott Wentworth
Scott Wentworth
swentworth@kkglass.com
Ext. 1121
Glazing Regional Manager
Shilo Coleman
Shilo Coleman
scoleman@kkglass.com
Ext. 1162
Marketing Manager
Taylor Bouthot
Taylor Bouthot
tbouthot@kkglass.com
Ext. 1138
HR Coordinator

Executive Team

Brian Higgins
Brian Higgins
bhiggins@kkglass.com
VP of Sales
Dan Knowlton
Dan Knowlton
President
Michelle Knowlton
Michelle Knowlton
mknowlton@kkglass.com
HR Director
Rob Kassabaum
Rob Kassabaum
rkassabaum@kkglass.com
General Manager
Tom Smith
Tom Smith
tsmith@kkglass.com
VP of Operations